SITECH NorCal and SITECH Oregon Your Construction and Ag Technology Provider

CONTACT

SITECH Territory map
Download PDF

Randy Stuart
Sales Heavy Civil/Construction
503-504-6609
rrstuart@sitechnorcal.com
Corporate
 

Eric Arritola
Sales Construction/Quarry & Aggregate
503-949-6152
enarritola@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA
 

Lane Ziebert
Sales Ag Industry
503-505-0792
laziebert@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA
 

Jim Castellanos
Sales Construction Laser & Supplies
510-909-7698
jcastellanos@sitechnorcal.com
CA

Tom King
Sales Heavy Civil/Construction
510-292-6742
tmking@sitechnorcal.com
CA
 

Delton Searles
Product Support/Software Specialist/Sales
971-271-0354
drsearles@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA

Chris Mata
Machine Control Sales
510-919-0165
cmata@sitechnorcal.com
CA
 

Anthony Reid
Customer Support
503-280-1557
adreid@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA

Joshua Decker
Customer Support
510-427-3558
jedecker@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA

Mike Mayer
Sales Engineer Aggregate Solutions
971-645-7019
MGMayer@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA
 

Jake Seifert
Sales
530-513-2551
JASeifert@Sitechnorcal.com
CA
 

Doug Campen
Training & Software Specialist
510-225-8908
DSCampen@sitechnorcal.com
CA

Johan Larsson
General Manager
510-909-7694
jlarsson@sitechnorcal.com
Corporate
 

Rich Hilliker
Segment Manager: Earthmoving
360-269-2015
rwhilliker@sitechnorcal.com
OR/WA
 

Eric Wavra
Segment Manager: AG
541-499-1875
ewavra@sitechoregon.com
OR/WA
 

×

Demo Request

Demo and Info Request