Your Construction Technology Provider
High-Tech Solutions for the Jobsite
Anyone can sell you products. At SITECH NorCal & SITECH Oregon we consult with you to configure the proper system for your specific project, and provide extensive product and application training. We also provide 24-7 support as needed.

SITECH Norcal, Inc.
833 Montague Ave.
San Leandro, Ca, 94577
(510) 670-2800

SITECH Oregon
4421 NE Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97218
(503) 280-1505

SITECH Oregon
3870 Turner Road SE
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 280-1505

Name Title Cell Email Location
Johan Larsson General Manager 510-909-7694 jlarsson@sitechnorcal.com Corporate
Tammy McPherson Marketing Coordinator 503-504-0436 tlmcpherson@sitechnorcal.com Corporate
Randy Stuart Sales Heavy Civil/Construction 503-504-6609 rrstuart@sitechnorcal.com Corporate
Eric Wavra Segment Manager: AG 541-499-1875 ewavra@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Rich Hilliker Segment Manager: Earthmoving 360-269-2015 rwhilliker@sitechnorcal.com OR/WA
Eric Arritola Sales Construction/Quarry & Aggregate 503-949-6152 enarritola@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Lane Ziebert Sales Ag Industry 503-505-0792 laziebert@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Jim Castellanos Sales Construction Laser & Supplies 510-909-7698 jcastellanos@sitechnorcal.com CA
Daniel DiSimone Field Technician 503-513-9930 ddesimone@sitechnorcal.com CA
Tom King Sales Heavy Civil/Construction 510-292-6742 tmking@sitechnorcal.com CA
Andrew Eigenhuis Field Technician 510-427-3558 aeigenhuis@sitechnorcal.com CA
Cody Ciabattari Repair Service Technician 510-618-2522 cciabattari@sitechnorcal.com CA
Diana Fukuda Laser Repair Technician 510-670-2800 dfukuda@sitechnorcal.com CA
Tyler Uhlrig Field Technician Ag Industry 503-720-0617 tuhlrig@sitechnorcal.com CA
Marie Naas Administrative Assistant 510-670-2800 mnaas@sitechnorcal.com CA
Dewayne Crane Inventory California 510-670-2800 decrane@sitechnorcal.com CA
David Deeter Lead Field Technician/Installer 503-707-2069 ddeeter@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Darren Sheets Repair Service Technician 503-956-9317 dfsheets@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Delton Searles Product Support/Software Specialist/Sales 971-271-0354 drsearles@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Mike Graves Field Technician 503-729-4681 mlgraves@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Brian Hann Field Technician 503-583-0569 bmhann@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Preston Dunn Bench Service Technician 503-364-0602 padunn@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Anthony Reid Customer Support 503-280-1557 adreid@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Josh Hesse Field Technician Product Link 503-280-1505 jjhesse@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Lorena Naveja Administrative Assistant 510-618-2524 lnaveja@sitechnorcal.com CA
Levi Alvarez Field Technician Ag/Construction Industries 530-815-4090 laalverez@sitechnorcal.com CA
Joshua Decker Customer Support 510-427-3558 jedecker@sitechoregon.com OR/WA
Chris Mata Machine Control Sales 510-919-0165 cmata@sitechnorcal.com CA
Mike Stubb Field Service 503-314-4157 mstubb@sitechoregon.com OR/WA

 

 
© 2017 SITECH Norcal
Facebook   Twitter   Youtube   Instagram